VAHAGN.COM - Styleimaging - Photography By Vahagn Photographer's Blog

Latest

5.16.14 Arlet & Alex’s Wedding – Los Angeles Ca. Ritz Celebration Banquet Hall St. Leon Armenian Church

Today’s blog update I thought I would feature Alex and Arlet’s magical day. Here is just a sample of this precious day. Enjoy the imagery.  VH

Photographer – Styleimaging – Photography By Vahagn - http://www.styleimaging.com/
Videographer – Eric Film Production –  http://www.ericfilm.com/
Church – St. Leon Armenian Church - http://www.armenianchurchcathedral.com/
Venue – Ritz Celebration Banquet Hall - http://ritzcelebration.com/
Photoshoot on location at – The Arboretum - http://www.arboretum.org/
Cake – Rafi’s Pastry - http://instagram.com/rafispastry
Bridal design & Catering – Sit Catering - http://instagram.com/sitcatering
Hair & Make up – Henry Zador - http://instagram.com/henryzador
Flowers – Floral by Stella- http://floralbystella.com/
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


Here is the Highlight reel courtesy of Eric Film Productions

 

FacebookTwitterBlogger PostEmailGoogle BuzzMySpaceDeliciousDiggShare

5.7.13 Edwin and Ocie’s Special Day – Pre Wedding – Wedding – St. Leon Armenian Church – Ritz Celebration Burbank, CA.

Hi everybody. Today i would like to showcase an amazing couple. I thought I would approach things a bit different this time around. I would like to showcase this lovely couples wedding, pre wedding  all in one. Kind of a look back at the wonderful times we all had. It all started with an amazing pre wedding shoot out by the beach and on from there. Here you will see the special moments from the beginning when I first started photographing Ed and Ocie till the last seconds of the wedding day and everything in between. We had a great time all around. You will also see just how much effort I put forth in making my bride and grooms happy. Styleimaging is much more than just show up to the wedding take a few pictures, NO. I put my heart and soul into each project I work on. Its a passion for me and I love it. If my camera and I are involved in anything I do in my life then Im all in or nothing.  Anyways. Enough about me.  Enjoy some of the images that were my personal favs. Thank you .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edwin and Ocie’s Wedding

Videographer –  Stavro Video    http://www.stavrovideo.com/
Church –  St. Leon Armenian Cathedral   http://www.armenianchurchcathedral.com/
Venue – Ritz Celebration Banquet Hall  http://ritzcelebration.com/
Cake – Anna’s Cake House Pasadena CA.  https://www.facebook.com/annas.cakehouse.3
Flowers – Design By Ashley   http://www.designbyashley.com/
Hair Stylist –   Tonya
Make up artist –  Make up by Arpi     https://www.facebook.com/arpi.nazaryan.9?fref=ts


FacebookTwitterBlogger PostEmailGoogle BuzzMySpaceDeliciousDiggShare

5.3.13 – Teni & Arsin’s Wedding Day – St. Mary’s Church – Palladio Hall – Los Angeles , CA.

Today’s blog post I’m featuring an amazing fun beautiful wedding I captured not to long ago. What an amazing couple. I had a blast doing what I naturally do and now I would like to show you a sample of what I captured on their special day. Enjoy.

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Arsin and Teni’s Wedding

Videography – Stavro Video   http://stavrovideo.com/
Entertainment – Avo DJ Live   http://www.djlivedj.com
Wedding Dress – Karoza – http://www.karozabridal.com/
Flowers –  Anna’s Secret Garden  http://www.annassecretgarden.com
Wedding Cake – Rafi’s Cakes
Limo – GKC Limousine Service
Church – St. Mary’s Armenian Church – Glendale, CA.
Venue – Palladio Banquet Hall   http://palladiobanquethall.com/
Salon – Capelli Salon and Spa Glendale CA   http://www.capellisalonspa.com/
Hair Stylist – Edward Hakopian - https://www.facebook.com/edward.hakopian

FacebookTwitterBlogger PostEmailGoogle BuzzMySpaceDeliciousDiggShare